Blog

We're proud to welcome Chase Bryant to the Vertex family. Chase is using the Vertex Boost on his main touring rig as well as his fly-in rig. Check him out at www.chasebryant.com and catch him on the Shotgun Rider Tour with Tim McGraw andBilly Currington.

Continue Reading

Collectible Guitar staff writer Phil Traina reveiws the Vertex Boost for their May/June 2015 issue. They write that the Vertex Boost is one of the "Truest Boost" that they've ever reviewed. Thank you CG!!! Learn more about Collectible Guitar Magazine here: www.collectibleguitar.com Learn more about the Vertex Boost...

Continue Reading

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Vertex Effects is pleased to welcome blues guitarist Michael Charles as an artist. Michael is an Australian-born, Chicago-based artist discovered by Buddy Guy and introduced to us by Robben Ford. Michael is using the Vertex Boost in his rig. For more information on Michael and tour dates, visit: www.michaelcharles.us Learn more about Vertex...

Continue Reading

Michael Thompson demonstrates stacking pedals for the ultimate solo/lead tone using the Vertex Boost and Vertex Fuzz. Learn more about Michael Thompson here: www.michaelthompson.cc Learn more about the Vertex Boost here: www.vertexeffects.com/vertex-boost

Continue Reading

Michael Thompson demonstrates his signature clean tone using the Vertex Boost paired with an Expression Pedal. Learn more about Michael Thompson here: www.michaelthompson.cc Learn more about the Vertex Boost here: www.vertexeffects.com/vertex-boost

Continue Reading

Mark Lettieri of Snarky Puppy discusses why the Vertex Boost is perfect for his rig with a Les Paul Strat and a vintage Fender Tweed Pro Learn more about Mark Lettieri here: marklettieri.com Learn more about Snarky Puppy here: custom.bandframe.com/snarkypuppy Learn more about the Vertex Boost here: vertexeffects.com/vertex-boost

Continue Reading

Mark Lettieri of Snarky Puppy discusses why the Vertex Boost is perfect for his rig with a Don Grosh Strat and a vintage Fender Tweed Pro Learn more about Mark Lettieri here: www.marklettieri.com Learn more about Snarky Puppy here: custom.bandframe.com/snarkypuppy Learn more about the Vertex Boost here: vertexeffects.com/vertex-boost

Continue Reading

What an honor it is to have James Valentine of Maroon 5 using both the Vertex Boost and Vertex Chorus pedals on his touring rig! Check out his full pedalboard rig, amps, and guitars here: For more information on James Valentine and Maroon V: www.maroon5.com For more informatoin on the Vertex Boost: www.vertexeffects.com/vertex-boost

Continue Reading

Mark Lettieri of Snarky Puppy demonstrates Vertex Boost with Danelectro 59 and a vintage Fender Tweed Pro Learn more about Mark Lettieri here: marklettieri.com Learn more about Snarky Puppy here: custom.bandframe.com/snarkypuppy Learn more about the Vertex Boost here: vertexeffects.com/vertex-boost

Continue Reading

Thanks to Guthrie Trapp for the Vertex Boostshout out on Premier Guitar's Rig Rundown: For more on Guthrie Trapp visit: www.guthrietrapp.com Learn more about the Vertex Boost here: www.vertexeffects.com/vertex-boost

Continue Reading